Tag Archives: weekly

Weekly Forex Review – 5th to the 9th of February

http://www.youtube.com/v/_N88LCgABV8?fs=1

The Engulfing Trader – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-engulfing-trader-series/
The 5 Day Trend Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/5-day-trend-trading-course/
The Candlestick Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-candlestick-training-series/

Forex Training Overview Page ( video and written overview of what each training series teaches ) – https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/

► Weekly Forex Outlook and Review:

Weekly Forex Outlook and Review for the 5th to the 9th of February Forex Market.

Aspects highlighted in the review include highlighting potential trading areas, management point areas and target areas to be aware of this week on multiple markets.

Highlighting mainly trend continuation type zone trading areas this week in the review.

Forex Pairs Analysed this Week: EURUSD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD, AUDJPY, EURAUD, USDJPY, USDCAD and EURJPY.

8 markets analysed this week in the review.

Topic page for this week’s review –

Weekly Forex Review – 5th to the 9th of February

Thanks for watching and Happy Trading, do not forget to comment, like and subscribe. Also comment “Happy Trading” below to let me know you read the bio as well.

I appreciate you all…

Have a great trading week!

► Website:

Forex Reviews Homepage – https://www.forexreviews.info/
Forex Training – https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/
What Broker Do I Use ( Video )? – https://www.forexreviews.info/what-broker-do-i-use/
For Frequently Asked Questions -https://www.forexreviews.info/frequently-asked-questions-forex-reviews/

► For Updates:

YouTube – click the subscribe button below video ( and also make sure to click the bell notification button to get all updates )
Get Website Email Updates – https://www.forexreviews.info/learn
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/forexreviewsdotinfo
Twitter – https://twitter.com/forexdotinfo
Google Plus – https://plus.google.com/+ForexreviewsInfo/posts

Also before you go, take the Price Action Quiz -https://www.forexreviews.info/price-action-master-quiz/

By Watching this video and clicking the play button it means also that you agree to the disclaimer at the website here –

Privacy and Disclaimer


Video Rating: / 5

Forex Trading Weekly Review 4 To 9th Of February 2018

http://www.youtube.com/v/fSZh3NHcGoU?fs=1

Weekly Forex Review 28th Of January To 2nd Of February 2018 –

By Vladimir Ribakov, full-time trader & mentor in Traders Academy Club.

http://www.tradersacademyclub.com -Traders Academy Club
http://vladimirribakov.com/ – Vladimir Ribakov’s Blog
https://vladimirribakov.com/get-produ… – Get my trading systems

► Weekly Forex Review and Forecast:

The pairs covered in this video –

● FOREX ●

DOLLAR INDEX – 2:12
EURUSD – 4:31
EURGBP – 6:00
AUDUSD – 7:38
NZDUSD – 9:04
AUDCHF – 10:40
CADCHF – 12:28
EURJPY – 13:58

● COMMODITIES ●

GOLD – 14:40

● INDICES●

DOW JONES – 15:10
NASDAQ – 16:00

● CRYPTO CURRENCIES ●

Bitcoin – 16:55
Ethereum – 18:16
Litecoin – 18:42

Thanks for watching and successful trading week!

Please comment on the video below and leave your feedback, hit the like button and subscribe to my channel. Ask your preferred pairs so I can cover them in the next videos. I appreciate your help!

► How do I prepare my weekly forex analysis and how to use this video? I do my trading analysis and trade my trading setups based on market money flow and price action relying on the cycles and the trends. I use Fibonacci Expansion and Fibonacci retracement and much more. The way to use the weekly market analysis is very simple. I set my trading directions and lay down a plan for the upcoming week. At that point I’m following the directions and looking for trading setups. You can execute the actual trade once you get a trading setup. That could be a manual setup or any software (I’m using Forex Triple B, Forex Scorpio Code, Forex Libra Code, sRs Trend Rider 2.0 , Forex Gemini Code, Forex Crystal Ball and the Divergence University).

► My websites:

https://vladimirribakov.com/
https://vladimirribakov.com/get-produ…
https://vladimirribakov.com/performan…

► Follow Me:

http://www.youtube.com/VladimirRibakov
https://www.facebook.com/tradersacade…

I wish you a wonderful trading week!

Vladimir Ribakov
http://www.tradersacademyclub.com